Mental health

This section provides tools, resources and clinical information for health professionals in the management and provision of mental health services in Western Australia.

There are three agencies that contribute to mental health services in Western Australia, including the Mental Health Commission (external site), the Office of the Chief Psychiatrist (external site) and the Office of Mental Health.


Over the next 5 years mental health services in Western Australia will be significantly expanded.